What happens when you unfriend someone on discord
Question answered by Jonah Moon
When you unfriend someone on Discord, they will be removed from your list of friends, and they won't receive a notification about being unfriended. However, your chat history will still be accessible to both parties, and the unfriended user will still be able to see your name and profile but won't be able to send you direct messages unless you add them back as a friend.
Similar questions
View similar questions by other members of the community.
How to install better discord plugins?
To install Better Discord plugins, you can go to your Bet...
How to connect discord and twitch?
You can link your Discord and Twitch accounts by going to...
How to add reaction roles on discord?
You can add reaction roles on Discord by using bots like ...
How to claim xbox discord nitro?
To claim Xbox Discord Nitro, you can navigate to your Gam...
How to install better discord 2018?
You can install BetterDiscord for 2018 by downloading the...
How to get free discord nitro codes?
You can obtain free Discord Nitro codes through various o...